2250 S Walnut Rd, Freeport, IL 61032

President - Gary Mielke (elected even years)

Vice-President - Kimberly Meier (elected odd years)

​Treasurer - Scott Leiser (elected odd years)

Secretary - Trent Wingert (elected even years)

At-Large: Kris Shore and Open

Farm Bureau: Scott Brenner and Victoria Hansen

​FFA: Brittani DeVries and Kelley Parks

​Greater Freeport Partnership: Bill Clow and Jamie Kent

Home/Community Ed (HCE): Susie Dvorak and Becky Thomas

Stephenson County 4-H and Extension: Denise Hayunga and Pennie Miller

Each seat represented above is appointed every other year

Executive Manager: ​Lori Tessendorf

Groundskeeper:​ Jerry Kubatzke, Jr.

Stephenson County Fair Association


Board of Directors